1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

All Church Calendar - LIVE

<<November 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
   

   

November Events

[ printer friendly ]

Wednesday, November 1

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Thursday, November 2

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Sunday, November 5

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Jr High Sunday


Youth Turkey Dinner


Monday, November 6

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, November 7

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, November 8

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Fall Council Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, November 9

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, November 11

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Spiritual Renewal Service
7:00 pm

Sunday, November 12

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, November 13

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, November 14

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, November 15

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Thursday, November 16

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, November 18

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, November 19

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, November 20

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, November 21

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving Eve Service
7:30 pm

Thursday, November 23

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Church Office Closed


Saturday, November 25

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, November 26

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, November 27

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, November 28

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, November 29

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Thursday, November 30

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us