1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

All Church Calendar - LIVE

<<July 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23
24 25 26
27 28 29
30
31          

   

July Events

[ printer friendly ]

Saturday, July 1

Annual Conference


Sunday, July 2

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Annual Conference


Tuesday, July 4

Church Office Closed


Wednesday, July 5

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Summer Prayer Time
6:30 pm

Sunday, July 9

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Vacation Bible School
6:00 pm

Monday, July 10

Vacation Bible School
6:00 pm

Tuesday, July 11

Vacation Bible School
6:00 pm

Wednesday, July 12

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Vacation Bible School
6:00 pm

Thursday, July 13

Vacation Bible School
6:00 pm

Sunday, July 16

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

All Church Picnic


Monday, July 17

Commissions & Church Board


Wednesday, July 19

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Friday, July 21

Family Camp - Swatara


Saturday, July 22

Family Camp - Swatara


Sunday, July 23

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Family Camp - Swatara


Wednesday, July 26

Summer Meals at Huffnagle Park
5:30 pm

Sunday, July 30

Morning Psalm Service
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us