1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

All Church Calendar - LIVE

<<January 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
     

   

January Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, January 1

Church Office Closed


Wednesday, January 3

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, January 4

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, January 6

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, January 7

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, January 8

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Wednesday, January 10

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Adam's Celebration @ WOW


Thursday, January 11

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Sunday, January 14

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, January 15

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Commission and Board Meetings


Wednesday, January 17

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, January 18

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, January 20

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, January 21

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, January 22

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, January 23

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, January 24

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Thursday, January 25

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, January 27

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Sunday, January 28

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

Baby Dedication
10:30 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, January 29

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, January 30

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, January 31

WOW devotions, meal and activites
5:30 pm

Youth Bible Study
6:30 pm

Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us