1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<June 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30  

   

June Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, June 2

Shannon Costa


Saturday, June 3

Jerry O'Donnel Jr.


Sunday, June 4

Allison Herr


Brent Grumbling


Monday, June 5

Courtney Sellers


Tuesday, June 6

Jim Kreider


Jim Krantz


Wednesday, June 7

Keeley Kreider


Thursday, June 8

Chris Pollock


Evan Tice


Joe Welk


Friday, June 9

Kevin Landis


Monday, June 12

Kathy Homsher


Joanne Hershey


Tuesday, June 13

Sylvia Drennen


Joshua Sample


Mac MacKrell


Wednesday, June 14

Vic Leininger


Thursday, June 15

Jeff Wood


Saturday, June 17

Meg Axe


Danielle Wisse


Sunday, June 18

Ed Heidinger Sr.


Mike Houghton


Tuesday, June 20

Bernie Houghton


Wednesday, June 21

Judy Becker


Norm Miller


Jason Reed


Thursday, June 22

Alyssa Herr


Alex Gutierrez


Friday, June 23

Bette Hershey


June Wagner


Melissa Houghton


Tyler Sellers


Saturday, June 24

Emma Dubble


Don Trimble


Alexis Heisler


Sunday, June 25

Jared Krantz


June Howell


Monica Hershey


Wednesday, June 28

Garrett Legieko


Bebe Schreiber


Rick Drennen


Thursday, June 29

Betty Griffith


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us