1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<August 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
     

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, August 1

Gloria Brian


Isabelle Scheffel


Tara Welch


Pauline Pipkin


Tuesday, August 2

Robert Young


Wednesday, August 3

Shannon Houghton


Thursday, August 4

Levi Frey


Rodney Meadows


Josh Housekeeper


Friday, August 5

Josh Bledsoe


Sara Herr


Graydon Schlagnhaufer


Saturday, August 6

Nancy Wenger


Cinda Showalter


Jackson Holzhauer


Sunday, August 7

Tammy Wood


Deborah Herr


Wednesday, August 10

Zach Chubb


Thursday, August 11

Michael Bollinger


Kenneth Herr


Robert Hershberger


Debra Krantz


Saturday, August 13

Morgan Robertson


Sunday, August 14

Amanda Faulkner


Wyatt Teaman


Andrew Teaman


Charlie Wagner


Tuesday, August 16

Valerie Osborne


Ellis Kreider


Wednesday, August 17

Walt O'Connell


Linda Ulrich


Kayla Schneider


Thursday, August 18

Howard Twaddell


Sunday, August 21

Audrey Reed


Monday, August 22

Treavor Teaman


Harry Thompson


Tuesday, August 23

Carol Groff


John Hollinger


Wednesday, August 24

Rebecca Botha


Jackson Houghton


Erik Rassmussen


Friday, August 26

Jared Drennen


Beverly Ray


Tristian Smith


Bob Wintsch


Saturday, August 27

Leah Holzhauer


Monday, August 29

Cindy Bollinger


Shawn Reimold


Audrey Malloy


Jasmine Gutierrez


Kris Welk


Tuesday, August 30

Sarah Trimble


Wednesday, August 31

Jarred McFadden


Carolyn Welch


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us