1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<April 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, April 1

Tye Kreider


Saturday, April 2

Kim Newswanger


Ron Bolt


Gwen Faulkner


John Wagner


Denise Young


Sunday, April 3

Alexis Davis


Allie Graver


Monday, April 4

Garrett Ulm


Nancy Frey


Tuesday, April 5

Willis Krantz


Katelyn Teaman


Friday, April 8

Bonnie MacKrell


Noah Wood


Sunday, April 10

Austin O'Donnell


Doris Aument


June Frey


Monday, April 11

Wade Davis


Gwen Meadows


Tuesday, April 12

Louise Wenger


Ryan Mellott


Ed Heidinger II


Wednesday, April 13

Tracy Mauger


Veronica Mull


Thursday, April 14

Erin Johnson


Michael Shoemaker


Friday, April 15

Rick Graver


Dave Nichols


Janet Smith


Saturday, April 16

Larry Herr


Monday, April 18

Kathy Johnson


Barbara Pfender


Tuesday, April 19

Allison McClune


Wednesday, April 20

Claire Hershey


Ralph Kreider


Thursday, April 21

Nolan Capoferri


Brian Berkey


Nancy Wimer


Friday, April 22

Tom Dawley


Saturday, April 23

Edna Schneider


Molly Tice


Peter Trimble


Sunday, April 24

Kerri Kreider


Peggy Osborne


Monday, April 25

Nolan Squatrito


Josh Kreider


Lori Holzhauer


Lars Rasmussen


Wednesday, April 27

Tara Graver


Thursday, April 28

Elissa Scepanski


Friday, April 29

Leah Myer


Amos Cunningham


Saturday, April 30

Kay Swarr


Doris Snyder


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us