1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<August 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
 

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Wednesday, August 1

Gloria Brian


Isabelle Scheffel


Pauline Pipkin


Thursday, August 2

Robert Young


Friday, August 3

Shannon Houghton


Kevin Doyle


Saturday, August 4

Levi Frey


Rodney Meadows


Josh Housekeeper


Sunday, August 5

Josh Bledsoe


Sara Herr


Graydon Schlagnhaufer


Monday, August 6

Nancy Wenger


Cinda Showalter


Jackson Holzhauer


Tuesday, August 7

Tammy Wood


Deborah Herr


Friday, August 10

Zach Chubb


Saturday, August 11

Michael Bollinger


Kenneth Herr


Robert Hershberger


Debra Krantz


Monday, August 13

Morgan Robertson


Tuesday, August 14

Amanda Faulkner


Wyatt Teaman


Charlie Wagner


Andy Teaman


Thursday, August 16

Valerie Osborne


Ellis Kreider


Friday, August 17

Walt O'Connell


Linda Ulrich


Kayla Schneider


Saturday, August 18

Howard Twaddell


Tuesday, August 21

Audrey Reed


Wednesday, August 22

Treavor Teaman


Thursday, August 23

Carol Groff


John Hollinger


Friday, August 24

Jackson Houghton


Erik Rassmussen


Sunday, August 26

Jared Drennen


Beverly Ray


Tristian Smith


Bob Wintsch


Dawson Holzhauer


Monday, August 27

Leah Leaman


Wednesday, August 29

Cindy Bollinger


Shawn Reimold


Audrey Malloy


Jasmine Gutierrez


Kris Welk


Thursday, August 30

Sarah Trimble


Friday, August 31

Jarred McFadden


Carolyn Welch


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us