1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<March 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30 31
 

   

March Events

[ printer friendly ]

Wednesday, March 1

Michael Homsher


Thursday, March 2

Lindsay Capoferri


Dale Bollinger


Walter Cunningham IV


Suzanne Hershey


Friday, March 3

Jennifer Berkey


Bill Guhl


Saturday, March 4

Donna Kreider


Sunday, March 5

Nicholas Casadonti


Charles Myers


Wyatt Kershner


Monday, March 6

Mim Krantz


Russell Lloyd


Tracy Pollack


Tuesday, March 7

Traci Hammel


Wednesday, March 8

Emily Dawley


Barbara Shelley


Friday, March 10

Kyle Johnson


Logan Meadows


Sunday, March 12

Spencer Pfender


Noelle Schneider


Monday, March 13

Gayle Hershberger


Sheri Johnson


Tuesday, March 14

Ellie Holzhauer


Brian Landis


Mac MacKrell


Wednesday, March 15

Emma Housekeeper


Layne Dawley


Thursday, March 16

Rhonda Holloway


Karen McComsey


Ethan Mellott


Friday, March 17

Anna Jane Glisson


Lucille Wenger


Saturday, March 18

Lisa Holzhauer


Shelia Mull


Sunday, March 19

Ben Wimer


Monday, March 20

Anna Mary Glick


Wednesday, March 22

Robert Kauffman, Jr.


Debbie Kreider


Thursday, March 23

Merv Keener


Sunday, March 26

Jacob Holzhauer


Herb Martin


Samantha Hunter


Tavian McComsey


Monday, March 27

Krista Grasty


Tuesday, March 28

Marcus Hart


Rachel Johnson


Rebecca Haines


Wednesday, March 29

Benjamin Trimble


Friday, March 31

Bridgett Clary


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us