1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<December 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3 4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
           

   

December Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, December 1

Barbara Graham


Scott Kreider


Saturday, December 2

Stephen Grosh


Karissa Herr


John Manges


Michael Welch


Tuesday, December 5

Thomas Houghton


Tom Hunter


Wednesday, December 6

Lacey Costa


Friday, December 8

Michael Herr


Everett Kreider, Jr.


Saturday, December 9

Denise Mellott


Sunday, December 10

Justine Kreider


Tuesday, December 12

Audrey Cunningham


Joel Schneider


Christine Schneider


Aribella McComsey


Wednesday, December 13

Mac MacKrell


Friday, December 15

Joe Graybeal


Susan Mull


Jamie Platt


Saturday, December 16

Melissa Landis


Monday, December 18

Peggy Rasmussen


Tuesday, December 19

Howard Hendrickson


Thursday, December 21

Hans Herr


Heather Kreider


Friday, December 22

Amy Graver


Mike Malloy


Saturday, December 23

Bette Lou Epler


Sunday, December 24

Bob Swarr


Tuesday, December 26

Melissa Kreider


Bill Ulrich


Wednesday, December 27

Brian Robertson


Deborah Hart


Carmen Wagner


Friday, December 29

Vince Becker


Carolyn Wenger


Sunday, December 31

Marcia Kauffman


Steve Wagner


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us