1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<December 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30 31

   

December Events

[ printer friendly ]

Thursday, December 1

Barbara Graham


Scott Kreider


Friday, December 2

Stephen Grosh


Karissa Herr


John Manges


Michael Welch


Monday, December 5

Thomas Houghton


Tom Hunter


Tuesday, December 6

Lacey Costa


Thursday, December 8

Michael Herr


Everett Kreider, Jr.


Friday, December 9

Denise Mellott


Saturday, December 10

Justine Kreider


Monday, December 12

Audrey Cunningham


Joel Schneider


Christine Schneider


Aribella McComsey


Tuesday, December 13

Mac MacKrell


Thursday, December 15

Joe Graybeal


Susan Mull


Jamie Platt


Friday, December 16

Melissa Landis


Sunday, December 18

Peggy Rasmussen


Monday, December 19

Howard Hendrickson


Wednesday, December 21

Hans Herr


Heather Kreider


Thursday, December 22

Amy Graver


Mike Malloy


Friday, December 23

Bette Lou Epler


Saturday, December 24

Bob Swarr


Monday, December 26

Melissa Kreider


Bill Ulrich


Tuesday, December 27

Brian Robertson


Deborah Hart


Carmen Wagner


Thursday, December 29

Vince Becker


Carolyn Wenger


Saturday, December 31

Marcia Kauffman


Steve Wagner


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us