1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<May 2015>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

   

May Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, May 1

Heather Robertson


Mary Myers


Connie Rutt


Saturday, May 2

Betty Pyle


Monday, May 4

Travis Heidinger


Marietta Peters


Mallory Sensenig


Mackenzie Kreider


Tuesday, May 5

John Berkey


Stephanie Wilkinson


Wednesday, May 6

Daniel Hershberger


Erica Legieko


Thursday, May 7

Faith Reimold


Friday, May 8

Lewis Kreider


Ella Trimble


William Waltman


Saturday, May 9

Holly Kreider


Andrew Trimble


Sunday, May 10

Michelle Ferguson


Monday, May 11

Dustin Hunter


David Wissler


Tuesday, May 12

Esther Lloyd


Jarred Bolt


Thursday, May 14

Jared Mowery


Jennifer Weaver


Ben Wenger


Friday, May 15

Donna Kreider


Ed Reinhart


Saturday, May 16

Evelyn Bentch


Sunday, May 17

Freddy Frey


Donna Sellers


Dave Wilhelm


Monday, May 18

Sara Faulkner


Amanda Grumbling


Tuesday, May 19

Sharon Enck


Audrey Lefever


Carter Wintsch


Thursday, May 21

Addison O'Donnell


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us