1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<April 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Tuesday, April 1

Tye Kreider


Beth Nickle


Wednesday, April 2

Ron Bolt


Gwen Faulkner


Denise Young


John Wagner


Thursday, April 3

Alexis Davis


Allie Graver


Friday, April 4

Nancy Frey


Saturday, April 5

Willis Krantz


Katelyn Teaman


Tuesday, April 8

Bonnie MacKrell


Noah Wood


Wednesday, April 9

Susan Gomez


Thursday, April 10

Austin O'Donnell


Jeffrey Emmert


Doris Aument


June Frey


Friday, April 11

Wade Davis


Gwen Meadows


Saturday, April 12

Carmen Sensenig


Louise Wenger


Murl Aument


Ryan Mellott


David Mull


Ed Heidinger II


Sunday, April 13

Tracy Mauger


Veronica Mull


Monday, April 14

Michael Shoemaker


Tuesday, April 15

Rick Graver


Heather Rust


Janet Smith


Dave Nichols


Friday, April 18

Kathy Johnson


Barbara Pfender


Stephen Shelley


Saturday, April 19

Allison McClune


Rachel Whitlock


Sunday, April 20

Ruth Bucher


Claire Hershey


Ralph Kreider


Monday, April 21

Brian Berkey


Ross Ferguson


Nancy Wimer


Wednesday, April 23

Edna Schneider


Michaela Trimble


Peter Trimble


Molly Tice


Thursday, April 24

Peggy Osborne


Friday, April 25

Lori Holzhauer


Lars Rasmussen


Briana Vanbuskirk


Sunday, April 27

Tara Graver


Monday, April 28

Elissa Findley


Tuesday, April 29

Leah Myer


Amos Cunningham


Wednesday, April 30

Charlie Callahan


Kay Swarr


Doris Snyder


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us