1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<December 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
     

   

December Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, December 1

Barbara Graham


Scott Kreider


Jacob Trimble


Tuesday, December 2

Stephen Grosh


Robert Clark


Karissa Herr


John Manges


Michael Welch


Thursday, December 4

Brent Landis


Friday, December 5

Tom Hunter


Saturday, December 6

Lacey Costa


Michael Grasty


Sunday, December 7

Delaney Huber


Monday, December 8

Michael Herr


Everett Kreider, Jr.


Wednesday, December 10

Justine Kreider


Hunter Mellinger


Thursday, December 11

Genny Bledsoe


Friday, December 12

Audrey Cunningham


Joel Schneider


Christine Schneider


Monday, December 15

Joe Graybeal


Susan Mull


Jamie Platt


Tuesday, December 16

Melissa Landis


Thursday, December 18

Nate Kreider


Peggy Rasmussen


Friday, December 19

Howard Hendrickson


Matthew Platt


Saturday, December 20

Jeremy Daubert


Arabella McComsey


Mason Kilmer


Sunday, December 21

Hans Herr


Heather Kreider


Monday, December 22

Teresa Frey


Amy Graver


Mike Malloy


Tuesday, December 23

Bette Lou Epler


Wednesday, December 24

Stacy Millhouse


Bob Swarr


Friday, December 26

Melissa Kreider


Bill Ulrich


Saturday, December 27

Terry Kreider


Westin Sensenig


Carmen Wagner


Monday, December 29

Vince Becker


Carolyn Wenger


Tuesday, December 30

Madelynn Whitlock


Wednesday, December 31

Marcia Kauffman


Steve Wagner


Joshua Tanner


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us