1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<May 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
       

   

May Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, May 1

Heather Robertson


Mary Myers


Connie Rutt


Monday, May 2

Betty Pyle


Averie Akers


Wednesday, May 4

Travis Heidinger


Marietta Peters


Mackenzie Kreider


Ken Sample


Thursday, May 5

Stephanie Wilkinson


Ben Kershner


Breanna Kreider


Friday, May 6

Daniel Hershberger


Erica Legieko


Saturday, May 7

Faith Reimold


Sunday, May 8

John Berkey


Lewis Kreider


Ella Trimble


William Waltman


Monday, May 9

Holly Kreider


Andrew Trimble


Wednesday, May 11

Dustin Hunter


David Wissler


Thursday, May 12

Esther Lloyd


Saturday, May 14

Ben Wenger


Paul Myers


Sunday, May 15

Donna Kreider


Ed Reinhart


Monday, May 16

Evelyn Bentch


Tuesday, May 17

Freddy Frey


Donna Sellers


Dave Wilhelm


Wednesday, May 18

Sara Faulkner


Amanda Grumbling


Thursday, May 19

Sharon Enck


Audrey Lefever


Carter Wintsch


Dave Scheffel


Friday, May 20

Nathan Hammel


Saturday, May 21

Addison O'Donnell


Morgan Holzhauer


Sunday, May 22

Sara Felpel


Paul Trimble


Monday, May 23

Britni Akers


Frank Stalfire


Tuesday, May 24

Hannah Wood


Daniel Wimer


Ayden Herr


Wednesday, May 25

John Frey


Thursday, May 26

Samantha Kreider


Laurie O'Donnell


Saturday, May 28

Dave Wimer


Vickie Kreider


Sunday, May 29

Sheri Teaman


Monday, May 30

Robert Badger


Larry Costa


Bill Johnson


Sharon Herr


Barry Smith


Nick Kreider


Tuesday, May 31

Derrick Kreider


Mike Mellott


Anita McFadden


Catharine Meadows


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us