1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<August 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
   

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Tuesday, August 1

Gloria Brian


Isabelle Scheffel


Tara Welch


Pauline Pipkin


Wednesday, August 2

Robert Young


Thursday, August 3

Shannon Houghton


Friday, August 4

Levi Frey


Rodney Meadows


Josh Housekeeper


Saturday, August 5

Josh Bledsoe


Sara Herr


Graydon Schlagnhaufer


Sunday, August 6

Nancy Wenger


Cinda Showalter


Jackson Holzhauer


Monday, August 7

Tammy Wood


Deborah Herr


Tuesday, August 8

Mac MacKrell


Thursday, August 10

Zach Chubb


Friday, August 11

Michael Bollinger


Kenneth Herr


Robert Hershberger


Debra Krantz


Sunday, August 13

Morgan Robertson


Monday, August 14

Amanda Faulkner


Wyatt Teaman


Charlie Wagner


Wednesday, August 16

Valerie Osborne


Ellis Kreider


Thursday, August 17

Walt O'Connell


Linda Ulrich


Kayla Schneider


Friday, August 18

Howard Twaddell


Monday, August 21

Audrey Reed


Tuesday, August 22

Treavor Teaman


Wednesday, August 23

Carol Groff


John Hollinger


Thursday, August 24

Jackson Houghton


Erik Rassmussen


Saturday, August 26

Jared Drennen


Beverly Ray


Tristian Smith


Bob Wintsch


Sunday, August 27

Leah Holzhauer


Tuesday, August 29

Cindy Bollinger


Shawn Reimold


Audrey Malloy


Jasmine Gutierrez


Kris Welk


Wednesday, August 30

Sarah Trimble


Thursday, August 31

Jarred McFadden


Carolyn Welch


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us