1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<September 2016>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30  

   

September Events

[ printer friendly ]

Thursday, September 1

Maura Housekeeper


Erik Schlagnhaufer


Keith Shelley


Friday, September 2

Grace Hollinger


Saturday, September 3

Pete Frey


Cody Landis


Ericka Squatrito


Sunday, September 4

Anna Rasmussen


Monday, September 5

Katherine Tshudy


Tuesday, September 6

Greg Bledsoe


Carl Graver


Wednesday, September 7

Gladys Spears


Friday, September 9

Emma Berkey


Kayla Reimold


Rebekah Trimble


Lisa Wisse


Laura Trimble


Saturday, September 10

Jodi Book


Caitlyn Mauger


Sunday, September 11

Natalie Kershner


Linda Munro


Monday, September 12

Greg Schneider


Mason Houghton


Tuesday, September 13

Sam Zerphy


Wednesday, September 14

Pam Felpel


Betty Kreider


Thursday, September 15

Josh Hershberger


Madison Juarez


Friday, September 16

Edna Wagner


Janelle Krantz


Paula Chubb


Saturday, September 17

Acacia Kreider


Trace Houghton


Bill Epler


Cameron Kreider


Sunday, September 18

Alexis Frey


Elizabeth Weaver


Ryan Kreider


Monday, September 19

Bobbie Davis


Harry O'Connell


Dana Landis


Katie Ulm


Tuesday, September 20

Kari Johnson


Hannah Kreider


Wednesday, September 21

Rita Carter


Hunter Heisler


Friday, September 23

Adam Ulm


Linda Myers


Randy Clark


Tyler Whitlock


Saturday, September 24

Ken Siegrist


Sunday, September 25

Ken Rutt


Monday, September 26

Glenn Carter


Cindy Schneider


Louella Johnson


Kara McClune


Tuesday, September 27

Amanda Schneider


Wednesday, September 28

Tyler Kreider


Suzie Hazell


Thursday, September 29

Sharon Davis


Doris Graver


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us