1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<November 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30            

   

November Events

[ printer friendly ]

Saturday, November 1

Chuck Groff


Donita Reimold


Friday, November 7

Carol Trimble


Tuesday, November 11

Harry Frey


Thursday, November 13

Kirsten O'Connell


Sunday, November 16

Judy Hendrickson


Wednesday, November 19

Kerry Munro


Bill Welch


Thursday, November 20

Rufus Kreider


Trista Kreider


Kelly Trzaska


Sunday, November 23

Joyce Sinopoli


Ruth Ann Wood


Monday, November 24

Katrina Frey


Wednesday, November 26

Hayley Daubert


Thursday, November 27

Luella Byers


Teddy Faulkner Jr.


Linda Landis


Deborah Hart


Friday, November 28

Josiah Reimold


George VanBuskirk


Saturday, November 29

Justin Hershberger


Freida Pfender


David Holzhauer


Freida Pfender


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us