1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

divider image

Birthday Calendar

<<February 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2
3
4
5
6 7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
     

   

February Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, February 2

Craig Chubb


Fred Schneider


Saturday, February 3

Jeff Wilkinson


Sunday, February 4

Ellie Grasty


Monday, February 5

Summer Landis


Wednesday, February 7

Nathan Kreider


Charlotte Trimble


Friday, February 9

Brad Davis


Lisa Heisler


Sunday, February 11

Cleo Freese


Emily Stalfire


Monday, February 12

Linda Bledsoe


Wednesday, February 14

Randy Hart


Elijah Reimold


Melvin Shaub


Thursday, February 15

Anna Mary Kreider


Marla Hart


Matthew Kreider


Friday, February 16

Jen O'Connell


Saturday, February 17

David Herr


Sunday, February 18

Sam Glick


Herbert Kreider


Travis Heisler


Robert Wagner


Monday, February 19

Leta Hershberger


Megan Manges


Amy Housekeeper


Jean Kreider


Wednesday, February 21

Greg Capoferri


Thursday, February 22

Eleanor Kreider


Tyler Costa


Friday, February 23

David DeLong


Saturday, February 24

Logan O'Donnell


Jane Wagner


Sunday, February 25

Earl Mull


Monday, February 26

James Landis


Dwight Herr


Tuesday, February 27

Kennedy Kreider


Wednesday, February 28

Mary Manges


Raleigh Osborne - Feb 29


Mechanic Grove Church of the Brethren

1392 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 17566 Phone: (717) 786.2723

About Us | Calendar | Prayer Requests | Contact Us