All Church Calendar - LIVE

October Events

Monday, October 1

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, October 2

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, October 3

WOW Meal and Activities
5:30 pm

Thursday, October 4

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Friday, October 5

District Conference - Elizabethtown, PA
7:00 pm

Saturday, October 6

District Conference - Elizabethtown, PA


Sunday, October 7

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Love Feast
6:00 pm

Monday, October 8

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, October 9

Strong Women
9:00 am

Wednesday, October 10

Book Group - Daily Grind
9:00 am

WOW Meal and Activities
5:30 pm

Thursday, October 11

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Friday, October 12

Concession Stand Fundraiser


Sunday, October 14

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Children's Church
10:30 am

Jr High Youth Group
5:30 pm

Sr High Youth Group
7:00 pm

Monday, October 15

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Commissions and Board Meet
7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 16

Strong Women
9:00 am

Painting Group
10:00 am

Wednesday, October 17

WOW Meal and Activities
5:30 pm

Thursday, October 18

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, October 20

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Young Adult Minigolf


Crop Walk


Sunday, October 21

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Monday, October 22

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, October 23

Strong Women
9:00 am

Painting Group
10:00 am

Wednesday, October 24

WOW Meal and Activities
5:30 pm

Thursday, October 25

Strong Women
9:00 am

Women's Bible Study
9:00 am

Bell Choir
6:30 pm

Saturday, October 27

Men's Bible Study
7:00 am

Believer's Craft Baazar
8:00 am

Sunday, October 28

Morning Psalm
8:15 am

SonLight Service
10:30 am

Children's Church
10:30 am

Jr High Youth Group
5:30 pm

Sr High Youth Group
7:00 pm

Monday, October 29

Revovare Bible Study
6:00 am

Tuesday, October 30

Strong Women
9:00 am

Painting Group
10:00 am